Google+

SCCC offers Extended Office Hours during Fall Registration, August 24-September 12.

Placement Testing Schedule

Walk-in Placement Testing

Please bring: The student ID# issued by SCCC and a Photo ID (ie: Current; D.L., Passport or Student ID)
Date Time Room
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, July 09, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, July 09, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Walk-in 9 AM to 11 AM B304
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B304
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Walk-in 9 AM to 11 AM B304
Monday, July 27, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B315
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, July 30, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, July 30, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Monday, August 03, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B315
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, August 06, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, August 06, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Saturday, August 08, 2015 Walk-in 9 AM to 11 AM B304
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Friday, August 14, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B304
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B304
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Friday, August 21, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B304
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Walk-in 9 AM to 11 AM B304
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Friday, August 28, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B304
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Walk-in 9 AM to 11 AM B304
Monday, August 31, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B304
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, September 03, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, September 03, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Friday, September 04, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B304
Saturday, September 05, 2015 Walk-in 9 AM to 11 AM B317
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Walk-in 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM B317
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Walk-in 4 PM to 7 PM B317
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Walk-in 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM B304