Google+
 

Placement Testing Schedule

Walk-in Placement Testing will resume in November.

Please call our office at 973-300-2242 or 973-300-2155 if there is a need to do Placement Testing sooner.

Date   Time Room
Saturday, November 08, 2014 Walk-in 9 AM – 11 AM B317
Monday, November 10, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Walk-in 9 AM – 11 AM B317
Monday, November 24, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Thursday, December 04, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Thursday, December 04, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Saturday, December 06, 2014 Walk-in 9 AM -  11 AM B317
Monday, December 08, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Walk-in 9 AM -  11 AM B317
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Walk-in 4 pm to 7 pm B317
Friday, December 19, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B304
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Walk-in 9 AM -  11 AM B317
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Walk-in 9:30 am to 11:30 am B317

 

Please bring on day of the test; a Current and Valid form of Photo ID.  IE: Driver’s License, current Passport, Photo work ID, or recent Photo High School ID (for Concurrent  Students or current High School Graduates)