SCCC offers “Extended Office Hours” for fall registration, August 24-September 9

Foundation Board


Helen Le Frois Chair
Michael Gullifer Treasurer
Elisabeth Malkin Secretary
Charles Roberts
Immediate Past Chair

Dr. Jon Connolly SCCC President
Karen DiMaria, MBA
Vice President of Institutional Advancement/Foundation Director
Judge Lorraine Parker SCCC Board of Trustees Chair


Amy Bridge

Tom Caines

Dominic Carbone

Jesse Diaz

Joseph DiPaolo

Jim English

John Kuntz

Jamie LaCouture

Frank P Nocella

John Quinlan

Anthony Selimo

Doreen Smith

Judith Taterka