Google+
 

Game Schedules

BASEBALL

DAY DATE/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION NOTES
Saturday March 1, 2014, 12:00 pm Del Tech Owens Georgetown, DE Region XIX Contest, DH
Saturday March 8, 2014, 12:00 pm Atlantic Cape Mays Landing, NJ DH
Sunday March 9, 2014, 12:00 pm CCBC - Catonsville Catonsville, MD DH
Wednesday March 12, 2014, 3:30 pm Westchester CC Valhalla, NY
Friday March 14, 2014, 1:00 pm Lincoln (IL) Clearwater, FL DH
Saturday March 15, 2014, 1:00 pm St. Cloud Tech (MN) Clearwater, FL DH
Sunday March 16, 2014, 10:00 am Rochester CC (MN) Clearwater, FL DH
Tuesday March 18, 2014, 12:00 pm Waubonese CC (IL) Clearwater, FL
Wednesday March 19, 2014, 12:00 pm North Delta Blue Rays (Can) Clearwater, FL Split DH
Wednesday March 19, 2014, 6:30 pm Oackton CC (IL) Clearwater, FL Split DH
Saturday March 22, 2014, 12:00 pm Lehigh Carbon Newton, NJ DH
Monday March 24, 2014, 3:00 pm Ulster CCC Newton, NJ
Wednesday March 26, 2014, 3:30 pm Neumann University Aston, PA
Saturday March 29, 2014, 12:00 pm Mercer CCC Newton, NJ Region XIX Contest
Monday March 31, 2014, 3:00 pm Ulster CCC Stone Ridge, NY
Tuesday April 1, 2014, 3:30 pm Orange CCC Newton, NJ
Friday April 4, 2014, 1:00 pm Lackawana Scranton, PA Region XIX Contest, DH
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 3:30 pm Orange CCC Middletown, NY
Saturday April 12, 2014, 12:00 pm CCM Newton, NJ Region XIX Contest, DH
Tuesday April 15, 2014, 3:30 pm Sullivan CCC Newton, NJ
Friday April 18, 2014, 1:00 pm Burlington Newton, NJ Region XIX Contest, DH
Tuesday April 22, 2014, 3:30 pm Sullivan Lock Sheldrake, NY
Thursday April 24, 2014, 3:30 pm Union Newton, NJ
Saturday April 26, 2014, 12:00 pm Raritan Valley Somerville, NJ Region XIX Contest, DH
Sunday April 27, 2014, 12:00 pm Luzerne CCC Nanticoke, PA DH
Tuesday April 29, 2014, 3:30 pm Middlesex Newton, NJ
Wednesday April 30, 2014, 3:00 pm Brookdale Newton, NJ
Thursday May 1, 2014, 3:30 pm Bergen Newton, NJ
Saturday May 3, 2014, 12:00 pm TBD TBD 1st Round Region (best of 3)
Friday May 9, 2014, 12:00 pm TBD Georgetown, DE Region Finals @ Del Tech Owens

MEN'S BASKETBALL

DAY DATE/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION NOTES
Monday October 14, 2013, 7:00 pm Lackawanna College Scranton, PA Scrimmage
Wednesday October 23, 2013, 7:00 pm Berkely College Newark Newton, NJ Scrimmage
Monday November 11, 2013, 6:00 pm Johnson College Newton, NJ
Tuesday November 12, 2013, 6:00 pm PSU-Scranton Dunmore, PA
Thursday November 14, 2013, 6:00 pm Raritan Valley CC Somerville, NJ
Saturday November 16, 2013, 2:00 pm Ocean County College Newton, NJ Region and GSAC Contest
Tuesday November 19, 2013, 7:00 pm Union County College Newton, NJ Region
Thursday November 21, 2013, 5:30 pm Passaid County CC Paterson, NJ Region
Saturday November 23, 2013, 3:00 pm Gloucester County College Sewell, NJ Region
Tuesday November 26, 2013, 6:00 pm Camden County College Blackwood, NJ Region
Saturday December 7, 2013, 3:00 pm Cumberland County College Newton, NJ Region
Thursday December 12, 2013, 7:00 pm Bergen County CC Paramus, NJ Region
Tuesday December 17, 2013, 6:00 pm Orange County CC Middletown, NY
Thursday December 19, 2013, 7:00 pm County College of Morris Randolph, NJ
Saturday December 21, 2013, 12:00 pm Brookdale CC Newton, NJ Region
Saturday January 4, 2014, 3:00 pm Luzerne County CC Nanticoke, PA
Monday January 6, 2014, 4:00 pm Atlantic Cape CC Mays Landing, NJ Region
Thursday January 9, 2014, 8:00 pm Lehigh Carbon CC Newton, NJ
Saturday January 11, 2014, 2:00 pm Atlantic Cape CC Newton, NJ Region
Monday January 13, 2014, 6:00 pm Middlesex County College Newton, NJ Region
Tuesday January 14, 2014, 7:00 pm Valley Forge Newton, NJ
Saturday January 18, 2014, 3:00 pm Glouster CC Newton, NJ Region
Tuesday January 21, 2014, 7:00 pm Union CC Cranford, NJ Region
Thursday January 23, 2014, 5:00 pm Passaic County CC Newton, NJ Region
Saturday January 25, 2014, 3:00 pm Camden CC Newton, NJ Region
Thursday January 30, 2014, 7:00 pm Middlesex County College Edison, NJ Region
Saturday February 1, 2014, 3:00 pm Cumberland CC Vineland, NJ Region
Tuesday February 4, 2014, 7:00 pm Bergen CC Newton, NJ Region
Thursday February 6, 2014, 7:00 pm Northampton CC Newton, NJ
Saturday February 8, 2014, 5:00 pm Brookdale CC Linecroft, NJ Region
Saturday February 15, 2014, 2:00 pm Ocean County College Toms River, NJ Region
Saturday February 22, 2014, 6:00 pm 1st Round Region Higher Seed Playoff
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 6:00 pm 2nd Round Region Higher Seed Playoff
Thursday February 27, 2014, 6:00 pm Region XIX semifinals Linecroft, NJ PLayoffs
Thursday March 1, 2014, 6:00 pm Region XIX Finals Lincroft, NJ
Friday March 13, 2014, 6:00 pm NAtional Tournament Lock Sheldrake, NY National Tournament

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

DAY DATE/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION NOTES
Thursday October 14, 2013, 5:50 pm passaic county community college paterson, nj
Friday November 8, 2013, 7:41 pm HARRISBURG CC HARRISBURG, PA
Saturday November 9, 2013, 1:00 pm HARRISBURG AREA CC HARRISBURG, PA
Saturday November 16, 2013, 12:00 pm ocean county college newton, nj Region and GSAC Contest
Tuesday November 19, 2013, 5:00 pm bucks county community college newton, nj
Saturday November 23, 2013, 1:00 pm glouster county community college sewell, nj
Tuesday November 26, 2013, 4:00 pm camden county college blackwood, nj
Tuesday December 3, 2013, 6:00 pm kingsborough community college newton, nj *GAME CANCELLED*
Saturday December 7, 2013, 1:00 pm cumberland county college newton, nj
Thursday December 12, 2013, 5:00 pm bergen community college* paramus, nj
Thursday December 19, 2013, 5:00 pm county college of morris randolph, nj
Saturday December 21, 2013, 2:00 pm brookdale community college newton, nj
Saturday January 4, 2014, 1:00 pm nanticoke, pa nanticoke, pa
Monday January 6, 2014, 2:00 pm atlantic cape community college* mays landing, nj
Thursday January 9, 2014, 6:00 pm lehigh carbon community college newton, nj
Saturday January 11, 2014, 12:00 pm atlantic cape newton, nj
Monday January 13, 2014, 4:00 pm middlesex county college newton, nj
Tuesday January 14, 2014, 5:00 pm valley forge newton, nj
Saturday January 18, 2014, 6:00 pm gloucester county college* poughkeepsie, ny
Thursday January 23, 2014, 7:00 pm passaic county community college* newton, nj
Saturday January 25, 2014, 1:00 pm camden county college* newton, nj
Tuesday January 28, 2014, 7:00 pm bronx community college newton, nj
Thursday January 30, 2014, 5:00 pm middlesex county college* edison, nj
Saturday February 1, 2014, 1:34 pm cumberland county college* vineland, nj
Tuesday February 4, 2014, 5:00 pm bergen community college* newton, nj
Thursday February 6, 2014, 5:00 pm northampton newton, nj
Saturday February 15, 2014, 3:00 pm brookdale lincroft, nj
Saturday February 22, 2014, 12:00 pm ocean county college* toms river, nj
Saturday February 22, 2014, 6:44 pm TBA higher seed
Thursday February 27, 2014, 6:48 pm TBA Lincroft, nj
Thursday February 27, 2014, 6:48 pm TBA Lincroft, nj
Saturday March 1, 2014, 6:49 pm TBA lincroft
Thursday March 13, 2014, 6:52 pm TBA Rochester, MN

MEN'S SOCCER

DAY DATE/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION NOTES
Wednesday August 20, 2014, 4:00 pm Keystone College La Plume, PA Scrimmage
Thursday August 28, 2014, 3:00 pm Camden County College Blackwood, NJ Region/GSAC
Sunday August 31, 2014, 1:00 pm FDU JV Teaneck, NJ Scrimmage
Saturday September 6, 2014, 12:00 pm Middlesex County College Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 4:00 pm Passaic County Community College Paterson, NJ Region/GSAC
Saturday September 13, 2014, 12:00 pm Ocean County College Toms River, NJ Region/GSAC
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 3:30 pm Raritan Valley Community College Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Thursday September 18, 2014, 7:00 pm Drew University JV Madison, NJ
Saturday September 20, 2014, 12:00 pm Manor College Newton, NJ
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 3:30 pm Union County College Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Thursday September 25, 2014, 3:30 pm Brookdale Community College Lincroft, NJ Region/GSAC
Saturday September 27, 2014, 12:00 pm Cumberland County College Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Tuesday September 30, 2014, 3:30 pm Bergen Community College Paramus, NJ Region/GSAC
Monday October 6, 2014, 3:30 pm Orange County Community College Middletown, NY
Saturday October 11, 2014, 2:00 pm Gloucester County College Sewell, NJ Region/GSAC
Thursday October 16, 2014, 3:30 pm Northampton Community College Newton, NJ Region
Saturday October 25, 2014, 6:46 pm TBA Higher Seed Time also TBA
Wednesday October 29, 2014, 6:48 pm TBA Higher Seed Time also TBA
Saturday, Sunday November 2, 2014, 6:49 pm TBA Ocean CC/ Toms River, NJ Time also TBA
Thursday November 13, 2014, 6:51 pm TBA Herkimer, NY Times TBA and End date of 11/16/14

WOMEN'S SOCCER

DAY DATE/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION NOTES
Saturday August 23, 2014, 10:30 am Mt St Vincent Bronx, NY Scrimmage
Sunday September 7, 2014, 1:00 pm Ocean County College Toms River, NJ GSAC
Wednesday September 10, 2014, 3:30 pm Lackawanna College Scranton, PA GSAC
Saturday, Sunday September 14, 2014, 12:00 pm CCBC Essex Baltimore, MD
Thursday September 18, 2014, 4:00 pm Monroe College (Bronx, NY) Newton, NJ
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 4:00 pm Essex County College Newark, NJ Region/GSAC
Saturday September 27, 2014, 12:00 pm County College of Morris Randolph, NJ Region/GSAC
Sunday September 28, 2014, 12:30 pm Dean College Newton, NJ
Tuesday September 30, 2014, 3:30 pm Middlesex County College Edison, NJ GSAC
Thursday October 2, 2014, 3:30 pm Bergen Community College Newton, NJ GSAC
Saturday October 4, 2014, 12:00 pm Burlington County College Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 3:30 pm Mercer County Community College Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Saturday October 11, 2014, 12:00 pm Harcum College Newton, NJ Region
Tuesday October 14, 2014, 3:30 pm Brookdale Community College Newton, NJ GSAC
Thursday October 16, 2014, 3:30 pm Northampton Community College Bethlehem, PA
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 3:30 pm County College of Morris Newton, NJ Region/GSAC
Saturday October 25, 2014, 5:55 pm TBA Higher Seed 10/25/14
Tuesday October 28, 2014, 5:56 pm TBA Higher Seed 10/29/14
Saturday November 1, 2014, 5:57 pm TBA Ocean County College Toms River, NJ 11/1/14
Saturday November 8, 2014, 5:58 pm TBA TBA 11/8/14 - 11/9/14
Monday November 17, 2014, 5:59 pm TBA Melbounre, FL 11/17/14 - 11/22/14

SOFTBALL

DAY DATE/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION NOTES
Saturday March 27, 2014, 12:00 pm Northampton Bethlehem, PA Region XIX Contest, DH
Thursday March 27, 2014, 3:00 pm Lackwanna Scranton, PA
Tuesday April 1, 2014, 3:30 pm Middlesex Edison, NJ Region XIX Contest
Thursday April 3, 2014, 3:30 pm Luzerne Newton, NJ Region XIX Contest
Saturday April 5, 2014, 12:00 pm Camden Blackwood, NJ Region XIX Contest
Sunday April 6, 2014, 12:00 pm Ocean Newton, NJ Region XIX Contest
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 3:30 pm County College of Morris Newton, NJ
Thursday April 10, 2014, 4:00 pm Bergen Paramus, NJ Region XIX Contest
Sunday April 13, 2014, 12:00 pm Cumberland Newton, NJ Region XIX Contest
Tuesday April 15, 2014, 3:00 pm Lehigh Carbon Schnecksville, PA Region XIX Contest
Thursday April 17, 2014, 3:30 pm Union Cranford, NJ Region XIX Contest
Thursday April 24, 2014, 3:30 pm Raritan Valley Newton, NJ
Saturday April 26, 2014, 12:00 pm 1st Round Region Tournament TBD Time TBD, 3 game series
Saturday May 3, 2014, 12:00 pm 1st Round Region Tournament Edison, NJ Time TBD