Google+
 
3D Computer Arts

Faculty & Staff Directory: 3D Computer Arts

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Kristen Elias Adjunct kelias@sussex.edu
Sherry Fitzgerald Dean of Applied Arts and Sciences B-300 973-300-2127 sfitzgerald@sussex.edu
Lonie Joyce Adjunct ljoyce@sussex.edu
Aaron Kiedes Adjunct 973-300-2320 ext 4002 akiedes@sussex.edu
Kathryn Palmer Adjunct kpalmer@sussex.edu
Joseph Petraccoro Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4125 jpetraccoro@sussex.edu