Google+

Be advised: Due to an update, the Student Portal will be down Friday, 4/29 at 4:30 pm until Saturday, 4/30.

Computerized Accounting

Faculty & Staff Directory: Computerized Accounting

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Devin Bajpai Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4018 dbajpai@sussex.edu
Lydia Clark Assistant Professor of Business E-253 973-300-2168 lclark@sussex.edu
David Goldberg Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4088 dgoldberg@sussex.edu
Donald Jacobson Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4127 djacobson@sussex.edu
David Robinson Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4171 drobinson@sussex.edu
Ray Weeks Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4219 rweeks@sussex.edu