Google+
 
Computerized Accounting

Faculty & Staff Directory: Computerized Accounting

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Devin Bajpai Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4018 dbajpai@sussex.edu
Beth Billyard Adjunct Faculty ebillyard@sussex.edu
Lydia Clark Assistant Professor of Business E-253 973-300-2168 lclark@sussex.edu
Diana Direzze Adjunct Faculty ddirezze@sussex.edu
Kenneth DiStefano Adjunct Faculty kdistefano@sussex.edu
William Ehrhardt Adjunct Faculty wehrhardt@sussex.edu
Donald Jacobson Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4127 djacobson@sussex.edu
Hal Mordkoff Adjunct Faculty hmordkoff@sussex.edu
David Robinson Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4171 drobinson@sussex.edu
Vincent Vitale Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 ext 4439 vvitale@sussex.edu