Google+
 
Computer Science

Faculty & Staff Directory: Computer Science

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Beth Black Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4312 bblack@sussex.edu
Michael Blahut Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4423 mblahut@sussex.edu
Christopher Bond Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4230 cbond@sussex.edu
George Cassidy Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4032 gcassidy@sussex.edu
Geoffrey Cullen Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4242 gcullen@sussex.edu
Fred Fox Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4070 ffox@sussex.edu
Craig Mackey Director of Management Information Systems B-109 973-300-2344 cmackey@sussex.edu
Chris Muszelik Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4129 cmuszelik@sussex.edu
John O'Neill Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4098 joneill@sussex.edu
Karen Rendina Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4177 krendina@sussex.edu
Go to page: 1 2