Google+

Offices will be closed Fridays 6/1-7/ 6. Regular Friday office hours will resume on 7/13.

Computer Science

Faculty & Staff Directory: Computer Science

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Beth Black Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4312 bblack@sussex.edu
Edwin Carbery Adjunct Faculty ecarbery@sussex.edu
George Cassidy Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4032 gcassidy@sussex.edu
Paul Eskola Adjunct Faculty peskola@sussex.edu
Munir Karain Adjunct Faculty mkarain@sussex.edu
Chris Muszelik Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4129 cmuszelik@sussex.edu
Karen Rendina Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4177 krendina@sussex.edu
Peter Schoch Associate Professor of Physics / Computer Science L-107 973-300-2342 pschoch@sussex.edu
Thomas Shuman Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4187 tshuman@sussex.edu
Patricia Wagner Instructor - Computer Science C-011 973-300-2343 pwagner@sussex.edu