Google+
 
Computer Science

Faculty & Staff Directory: Computer Science

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Beth Black Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4312 bblack@sussex.edu
Edwin Carbery Adjunct ecarbery@sussex.edu
George Cassidy Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4032 gcassidy@sussex.edu
Paul Eskola Adjunct peskola@sussex.edu
Munir Karain Adjunct mkarain@sussex.edu
Chris Muszelik Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4129 cmuszelik@sussex.edu
Karen Rendina Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4177 krendina@sussex.edu
Peter Schoch Associate Professor of Physics / Computer Science L-107 973-300-2342 pschoch@sussex.edu
Thomas Shuman Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4187 tshuman@sussex.edu
Colin Stewart Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4138 cstewart@sussex.edu
1 2 Next › Last »