Google+
 
Health Sciences Department

Faculty & Staff Directory: Health Sciences Department

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Sara Arthur EMT Instructor sarthur@sussex.edu
Thomas Crawford Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator (Part Time) A-323 973-300-2145 tcrawford@sussex.edu
Lauren Dibsie HPOG Data Manager A-323 973-300-2272 ldibsie@sussex.edu
Tara Nast PT Lab Facilitator tnast@sussex.edu
Kathryn Quinn Coordinator of MA, EMT & CE Liaison 973-300-2279 kquinn@sussex.edu
Mona Salerno HS Instructor - Computerized Medical Billing msalerno@sussex.edu
Elaine Stanton Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences A-323 973-300-2332 mstanton@sussex.edu
Mandy Stewart Medical Coding & Billing Program Coordinator A-323 973-300-2383 mstewart@sussex.edu
Stephen Tiberi Adjunct stiberi@sussex.edu
William Waite Professor of Business and Economics E-201 973-300-2191 wwaite@sussex.edu
1 2 Next › Last »