Google+
 
Pre-Medical/ Dental

Faculty & Staff Directory: Pre-Medical/ Dental

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Cody Berkefeld Adjunct cberkefeld@sussex.edu
Peter Bilby Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4008 pbilby@sussex.edu
Dina Conde Dean of Arts and Sciences B-300 973-300-2324 dconde@sussex.edu
Janet Creegan Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4044 jcreegan@sussex.edu
John Elmuccio Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4109 jelmuccio@sussex.edu
J. Gaitskill Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4403 jgaitskill@sussex.edu
Jumana Hablawi Instructor of Biology L-108 973-300-2262 jhablawi@sussex.edu
Ammara Khan Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4128 akhan@sussex.edu
Michael Krupinski Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4131 mkrupinski@sussex.edu
Mimely Little Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4334 mlittle@sussex.edu
1 2 Next › Last »