Google+
 
Pre-Medical/ Dental

Faculty & Staff Directory: Pre-Medical/ Dental

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Maria Bell Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4419 mbell@sussex.edu
Peter Bilby Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4008 pbilby@sussex.edu
Dina Conde Associate Professor of Biology L-109 973-300-2324 dconde@sussex.edu
Janet Creegan Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4044 jcreegan@sussex.edu
John Elmuccio Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4109 jelmuccio@sussex.edu
Karen Farner Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4142 kfarner@sussex.edu
J. Gaitskill Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4403 jgaitskill@sussex.edu
Salvatore Gammaro Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4404 sgammaro@sussex.edu
Jumana Hablawi Instructor of Biology L-108 973-300-2262 jhablawi@sussex.edu
Ammara Khan Adjunct Faculty 973-300-2320 x4128 akhan@sussex.edu
Go to page: 1 2