Google+
 

Meet the Staff

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Erin Casne Transfer Counselor 973-300-2206 ecasne@sussex.edu
Kathleen Gallichio Director of Counseling and Advisement B-207 973-300-2245 kgallichio@sussex.edu
Alyssa Hoekstra Counselor/Advisor 973-300-2346 ahoekstra@sussex.edu
Raymond Morris Educational Opportunity Fund Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 rmorris@sussex.edu
Rob Pohl PT Academic Advisor 973-300-2210 rpohl@sussex.edu
Crystal Quaglio Pre-Nursing/HS Advisor B-206 973-300-2136 cquaglio@sussex.edu
Annemarie Sacco PT Academic Advisor 973-300-2208 asacco@sussex.edu
Veronica Struck ESOL Program Coordinator D-305 973-300-2157 vstruck@sussex.edu
Linda Van Treuren Assistant to the Director of Counseling and Advising B-206 973-300-2271 lvantreuren@sussex.edu