Google+
 

Meet the Staff



Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Alan Buechler Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 abuechler@sussex.edu
Francesca Cappelletti-Ligi Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 fcappelletti@sussex.edu
Suzanne Crisman Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 scrisman@sussex.edu
Lisa Donato Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 ldonato@sussex.edu
Yolanda Festa Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 yfesta@sussex.edu
Kathleen Gallichio Counselor / Advisement B-207 973-300-2245 kgallichio@sussex.edu
Sally Gibson Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2234 sjgibson@sussex.edu
Lee Harclerode Counselor/Career Counseling B-206 973-300-2234 lharclerode@sussex.edu
Barbara Harford Interim Director of Counseling and Advising B-211 973-300-2209 bharford@sussex.edu
Jan Jones Counselor / Personal Counseling B-208 973-300-2346 jjones@sussex.edu
Ronnie Kopp Wiener Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 rkoppwiener@sussex.edu
Stephanie Kuran Counselor 973-300-2234 skuran@sussex.edu
Ed Lyon Criminal Justice Studies and RLE Advisor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-6560 elyon@sussex.edu
Debbie McFadden Vice President of Students Affairs D-110 973-300-2201 dmcfadden@sussex.edu
Lisa Moorman Counselor / Transfer B-209 973-300-2206 lmoorman@sussex.edu
Raymond Morris Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 rmorris@sussex.edu
Karen Petriccione Health Sciences/Nursing Advisor B-206 973-300-2136 kpetriccione@sussex.edu
Abdul Staten Adjunct Faculty /Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 astaten@sussex.edu
Sharon Strauzer PT Counselor B-206 973-300-2207 sstrauzer@sussex.edu
Linda Van Treuren Secretary to the Director of Counseling & Advising B-206 973-300-2271 lvantreuren@sussex.edu
Evelyn Williams Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 ewilliams@sussex.edu