Google+

Extended Office Hours August 22-September 12

Meet the Staff

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Yolanda Festa Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 yfesta@sussex.edu
Kathleen Gallichio Counselor / Advisement B-207 973-300-2245 kgallichio@sussex.edu
Jan Jones Counselor / Personal Counseling B-208 973-300-2346 jjones@sussex.edu
Ed Lyon Criminal Justice Studies and RLE Advisor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-6560 elyon@sussex.edu
Raymond Morris Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 rmorris@sussex.edu
Scott Scardena Counselor / Transfer B-209 973-300-2206 sscardena@sussex.edu
Linda Van Treuren Assistant to the Director of Counseling and Advising B-206 973-300-2271 lvantreuren@sussex.edu