Google+

Offices will be closed Fridays 6/1-7/ 6. Regular Friday office hours will resume on 7/13.

Meet the Staff

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Erin Casne Transfer Counselor 973-300-2206 ecasne@sussex.edu
Yolanda Festa Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 yfesta@sussex.edu
Kathleen Gallichio Counselor / Advisement B-207 973-300-2245 kgallichio@sussex.edu
Raymond Morris Educational Opportunity Fund Counselor (Part Time) B-206 973-300-2207 rmorris@sussex.edu
Crystal Quaglio Pre-Nursing/HS Advisor B-206 973-300-2136 cquaglio@sussex.edu
Veronica Struck ESOL Program Coordinator D-305 973-300-2157 vstruck@sussex.edu
Linda Van Treuren Assistant to the Director of Counseling and Advising B-206 973-300-2271 lvantreuren@sussex.edu