« Back to News & Announcements

Get a personal Virtual Information Session with Admissions

6/2/2020 12:41:15 PM

Meet with our Admissions Director for a “Virtual Personal Information Session” via Zoom instead of our traditional Open House. 

The Zoom sessions will be offered through June and July on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm.  Prospective students will need to register for a session below.

Zoom with Admissions



Zoom meetings are held Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday




 

PROGRAM NAME EMAIL PHONE
Accounting, Business, Economics & Supply Chain Mgmt. Lydia Clark lclark@sussex.edu 973.300.2168
Auto, Diesel, Building Constr., Machine Tool, Optics & Welding Jason Fruge jfruge@sussex.edu 973.300.2256
Culinary & Hotel/Restaurant Mgmt. Martin Kester mkester@sussex.edu 973.300.2205
Childhood Development & Secondary Education Dr. Joanne Taylor jtaylor@sussex.edu 973.300.2185
Computer Information System Robert Reeber rreeber@sussex.edu 973.300.2195
Cosmetology Susan Discorfano-Catania sdiscorfano-catania@sussex.edu  
Criminal Justice & Fire Science William McGovern wmcgovern@sussex.edu 973.300.2182
Paralegal & Legal Studies Dr. Nancy Gallo ngallo@sussex.edu 973.300.2181
Math Dr. Mary DeHart mdehart@sussex.edu 973.300.2341
Music & Theater Dr. Deborah Gianuzzi dgianuzzi@sussex.edu  
Art, Design & Photography Sherry  Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@sussex.edu 973.300.2127
Communications Sherry  Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@sussex.edu 973.300.2127
Graphic Design Sherry  Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@sussex.edu 973.300.2127
English Maureen Murphy Smolka msmolka@sussex.edu 973.300.2196
Anthropology, History, Political Science & Sociology Dr. Stacie Golin sgolin@sussex.edu 973.300.2174
Psychology Melanie Arpaio marpaio@sussex.edu 201.317.9502
Exercise Science Nicholas Lionetti nlionetti@sussex.edu  
Horticultural & Agricultural Business Erin Collins ecollins@sussex.edu 973.300.2340
Human Services Naomi Miller nmiller@sussex.edu 973.300.2190
Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, Geology, Pre-Med/Dental & Pre-Nutrition/Dietic Dr. Dina Conde dconde@sussex.edu 973.300.2324
Health Sciences Dr. Dina Conde dconde@sussex.edu 973.300.2324
Environmental  Dr. Dina Conde dconde@sussex.edu 973.300.2324
Joint w/Rutgers:      
Occupational Therapy Assistant &  Dr. Dina Conde dconde@sussex.edu 973.300.2324
     Psychological Rehabilitation      
Honors Program Dr. Dina Conde dconde@sussex.edu 973.300.2324
Certificate of Achievements:      
Cultural Competency Dr. Stacie Golin sgolin@sussex.edu 973.300.2174
Humanities Maureen Murphy-Smolka msmolka@sussex.edu 973.300.2196
Personal Trainer (NEW FALL 20) Nicholas Lionetti nlionetti@sussex.edu  
Sustainable Gardening (NEW FALL 20) Erin Collins ecollins@sussex.edu 973.300.2340
Foundations for Success Deborah Lanza dlanza@sussex.edu 973.300.2753