Employee Directory

Browse our directory to stay connected with our faculty and staff

Jason Boehm
Student Success Center
Advisor
jboehm@sussex.edu
973-300-2109
D-113
Jamie Borger
Student Success Center
Director of Student Success Center
jborger@sussex.edu
973-300-2208
Pamela Cavanagh
Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Services Coordinator/Counselor
pcavanagh@sussex.edu
973-300-2153
B-210
David Haislip
Student Success Center
PT Military & Veteran Engagement Specialist
dhaislip@sussex.edu
973-300-2385
D-110B
Alyssa Hoekstra
Student Success Center
Personal Counselor/Academic Advisor
ahoekstra@sussex.edu
973-300-2346
B-208
Katherine McCaw
Student Success Center
PT College Admissions Specialist
kmccaw@sussex.edu
973-300-2206
B-207
Wendy Molinari
Student Success Center
PT Student Success Advisor
Jennifer Sanchez
Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant Student Success
Sareena Sciabica
Student Success Center
Advisor
ssciabica@sussex.edu
973.300.2235
B-209