Foundation Board

Foundation Staff

Stan Kula, Executive Director


Roger Thomas, Chair

Dr. Jon Connolly, SCCC President

Jude DiGidio, Vice Chair

Dr. Tyler Morgus, SCCC Board of Trustees Chair

Jim Caristia, Treasurer

Maryanne Fox, SCCC Board of Trustees Liaison

Judy Taterka, Secretary 



Ann Bain

Sean McGuire

Ketan Gandhi

Hon. Lorraine C. Parker

Kurt Gewecke

Robin Tomlinson

Alissa Isaacson

Dr. Heidi Weber



Board of Directors meetings are held the first Tuesday of every other month at 5pm. 

Upcoming dates: 

  • January 3, 2023